Links

 

Advocates

AFR - www.afradvocates.com

Ashton BarnesTee - www.guernseylegal.com

AO Hall - www.aohall.com
Babbé - www.babbeconveyancing.com

Carey Olsen - www.careyolsen.com

Collas Day - www.collasday.com

F Haskins & Co. - www.haskins-co.com

Mourant Ozannes - www.mourantozannes.com

Ogier - www.ogier.com

Trinity Chambers - www.trinity.gg

Business and Industry

Board of Industry - www.gov.gg/ccm/navigation/commerce---employment/

Chamber of Commerce - www.guernseychamber.com

Guernsey Financial Services Commission - www.gfsc.gg

Institute of Directors - www.iod.com

Insurance Brokers

Cherry Godfrey - www.cherrygodfrey.com

Clegg Gifford - www.cgguernsey.com

Fort Wealth Management - www.fortwm.com

Generali International - www.generali-gi.com

Heritage Group Insurance brokers - www.heritage.co.gg

Insurance Corporation - www.insurancecorporation.com

Islands Insurance - www.islands-insurance.com

La Fraternelle Home Insurance - www.orion-insurance.co.uk/lafraternelle/

Network Insurance - www.networkinsurance.gg

Nova Group - www.novagroup.com

Rossborough Group - www.rossborough.co.uk

Ross Gower Group - www.rossgower.com

Sydney Charles Group - www.sydneycharles.co.uk

Woodlock Financial Services - chris@woodlock.gg

Mortgage Services

Cherry Godfrey - www.cherrygodfrey.com
Co-Operative Bank - www.co-operativebank.co.uk
Savills Private Finance - www.spf.com
Skipton International - www.skiptoninternational.com
Oracle Finance - http://www.oraclefinance.gg/guernsey-mortgages.aspx

Woodblock Financial Services - neil@woodlock.net
Facility Finance - www.facilityfinance.co.uk
Mortgages Guernsey - www.mortgagesguernsey.com

States of Guernsey

States of Guernsey - www.gov.gg
Income Tax - www.tax.gov.gg
Housing Authority - www.gov.gg/housing
Schools - www.education.gg

Surveyors & Architects

A7 Design - www.a7design.co.uk
ArcTech - niall.bougourd@cwgsy.net
Atelier Bas MOOArc - www.mooarc.com
Create Limited - www.create-architecture.com
David Torode - david.torode@cwgsy.net
Drawings4U - www.drawings4u.com
Dunnell Robertson Partnership Ltd - www.drp.co.gg
Falla Associates International Limited - www.falla.com
Hunt Brewin - www.huntbrewin.com
Jason Hobbs - jasonhobbs@cwgsy.net
John Bamford - johnbamford@cwgsy.net
Lovell Ozanne & Partners - www.lovellozanne.com
PF+A - contact@pfa.gg
Plan B - www.planb.gg
Stillwell & Co - stillwell@cwgsy.net
The Drawing Room - thedrawingroom@cwgsy.net
Timber Treatments - ttlg@zoom.co.uk

Tourism

Guernsey Tourism - www.guernseytourism.gov.gg
Visit Guernsey - www.visitguernsey.com

Advertising & Digital Media

Indulge Media - www.indulgemedia.com
Coast Media - www.coastmediaci.com